The CIA’s ‘black op missionaries’ and serving the golden billion.

In episode #461 of the SUNDAY WIRE which aired on April 15, 2023, with host Patrick talks with special guest, Jay Dyer, author of Esoteric Hollywood, about the history of CIA’s covert operations infiltrating and steering religious institutions, including the current schism in the Orthodox Church in Ukraine – and what this means for NATO’s proxy war against Russia. They also discuss Western media and the US government’s hypocrisy around white supremacy when they openly support Nazism in Ukraine. All this and much more. Listen:



More from Jay:
Jaysanalysis.com
Twitter
Instagram
Facebook

▶ TUNE-IN LIVE to SUNDAY WIRE Radio Show on ACR LIVE – 5PM UK Time | 12PM EST | 9AM PST:
https://21stcenturywire.com/sundaywire/

READ MORE UKRAINE NEWS AT: 21st CENTURY WIRE UKRAINE FILES

ALSO JOIN OUR TELEGRAM CHANNEL

SUPPORT OUR INDEPENDENT MEDIA PLATFORM – BECOME A MEMBER @21WIRE.TV

Get Surfshark - Jaw Dropping Deals on Fast, Easy-to-Use VPN





Source link

By GIL