Episode #417 of SUNDAY WIRE SHOW resumes this week, May 1, 2022, broadcasting LIVE on the Alternate Current Radio Network (ACR)…

LISTEN LIVE ON THIS PAGE – START TIMES:

5pm-8pm UK Time | 12pm-3pm EST (US) | 9am-12pm PST (US)

NOTE: Our main Twitter account for Patrick Henningsen @21WIRE has been permanently deplatformed by Twitter’s censorship department – so please follow and promote our official media account instead, @21stCenturyWire.

This week the SUNDAY WIRE broadcasts LIVE on ACR, with host Patrick Henningsen covering all the top stories in US, UK and internationally. This week, we’ll be joined in-studio by special guests Basil Valentine and Blake Lovewell,  and also by remote link with international journalist, Robert Inlakesh for an update on the situation in Palestine, and the marking of International Quds Day. All this and much more.

Featured Music by Walk-On Army and Peter Conway.

Our weekly show will be available in podcast recording after the LIVE program, here at 21WIRE and on all major podcasting platforms (see links below).

Restore Your Health - Clive de Carle's Natural Vitamin & Mineral Supplements
Get Clive de Carle’s Natural Health essentials of the finest quality, including vitamin & mineral supplements here.

.
SUPPORT OUR WINTER FUNDRAISING DRIVE
HERE
OR JOIN OUR MEMBERSHIP COMMUNITY @21WIRE.TV

*NOTE: THIS EPISODE MAY CONTAIN STRONG LANGUAGE AND MATURE THEMES*

Download Episode #416

Sunday Wire Radio Show Archives

iTunes Libsyn Spreaker Stitcher Podomatic iHeartRadio Spotify





Source link

By GIL