Episode #430 of SUNDAY WIRE SHOW resumes this week, August 14, 2022, broadcasting LIVE on the Alternate Current Radio Network (ACR)…

LISTEN LIVE ON THIS PAGE – START TIMES:

5pm-8pm UK Time | 12pm-3pm EST (US) | 9am-12pm PST (US)

NOTE: Our main Twitter account for Patrick Henningsen @21WIRE has been permanently deplatformed by Twitter’s censorship department – so please follow and promote our official media account instead, @21stCenturyWire.

This week the SUNDAY WIRE broadcasts LIVE on ACR, with host Patrick Henningsen on location in Devon countryside in southwest England, as Patrick down shifts with special guest Jason Liosatos from Project Humanity, for a unique fireside (actual campfire) chat to discuss the state of the world, and humanity’s great awakening. Later, we’ll listen to Patrick’s live presentation, “The Return of Geopolitics” at The Freedom Alliance Conference this weekend. All this and much more.

Featured Music by Walk-On Army & Permanent Wave

NOTE: Our weekly show will be available in podcast recording after the LIVE program, here at 21WIRE and on all major podcasting platforms (see links below).

SUPPORT OUR WINTER FUNDRAISING DRIVE HERE OR JOIN OUR MEMBERSHIP COMMUNITY @21WIRE.TV

*NOTE: THIS EPISODE MAY CONTAIN STRONG LANGUAGE AND MATURE THEMES*

Download Episode #429

Sunday Wire Radio Show Archives

iTunes Libsyn Spreaker Stitcher Podomatic iHeartRadio Spotify





Source link

By GIL