Is Putin’s ICC arrest warrant a ploy to keep the current war going?

In episode #463 of the SUNDAY WIRE which aired on April 30, 2023, Patrick talks with Arnaud Develay, an international human rights lawyer, on speaking at the Global Conference on Multipolarity before shifting the discussion towards Ukraine’s indiscriminate attacks on the Donetsk Oblask endangering Ukrainian civilians. They also discuss Putin’s ICC arrest warrant and the possibility of it being a ploy to keep the current war going. Arnaud also shares his thoughts on the future of Ukraine and questions how far we are from conflict resolution. All this and much more. Listen:

More from Arnaud at:
21stcenturywire.com

▶ TUNE-IN LIVE to SUNDAY WIRE Radio Show on ACR LIVE – 5PM UK Time | 12PM EST | 9AM PST:
https://21stcenturywire.com/sundaywire/

READ MORE UKRAINE NEWS AT: 21st CENTURY WIRE UKRAINE FILES

ALSO JOIN OUR TELEGRAM CHANNEL

SUPPORT OUR INDEPENDENT MEDIA PLATFORM – BECOME A MEMBER @21WIRE.TV

Get Surfshark - Jaw Dropping Deals on Fast, Easy-to-Use VPN



Source link

By GIL